Sunrise on the Atlantic - Upgraded spectacular Condo at 1800 Atlantic

neighborhood of Key West
from/per night $429
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1351 sqft.


Fantastic 3rd floor ocean-view condominium. Unit features a full size fully equipped kitchen. Washer dryer. King in the master bedroom, 2 twins in the guest bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room.. Totally renovated fall of 2017, Custom Kitchen and bathrooms. Tiled throughout. All new beds. Master bedroom has a king, the guest bedroom has 2 twin beds that can be converted to a king bed upon request. The place is close to nightlife, the city center, the airport, and parks. You'll love my place because of the neighborhood, the coziness, the kitchen, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Read More


  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pool
  • Sauna
  • Children welcome
  • Elevator
  • Luxury
  • Terrace / Balcony

Location Info

Key West, a U.S. island city, is part of the Florida Keys archipelago. It's also Florida's southernmost point, lying roughly 90 miles north of Cuba. Famed for its pastel-hued, conch-style houses, it’s a cruise-ship stop also accessible from the mainland via the Overseas Highway. It’s known more for its coral reefs – destinations for diving and snorkeling – than for its beaches.

Rates & Fees

Nightly rates range from $429.00 to $889.00

From To Minimum Stay Nightly Rate
2023-01-03 2023-01-31 5 nights $669.00
2023-02-01 2023-03-31 5 nights $889.00
2023-04-01 2023-04-30 4 nights $639.00
2023-05-01 2023-08-13 4 nights $489.00
2023-08-14 2023-09-30 3 nights $429.00



Check-In Time : 04:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 10:00 AM

General Policies

House Rules

No Parties / Events AllowedNo SmokingNo Pets

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

100% refund of amount payable if you cancel at least 30 days before check-in.

50% refund of amount payable if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.

No refund if you cancel less than 14 days before check-in.


(Based on 10 reviews)
- 06/01/2022 -

Wonderful Unit

"Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit is updated and very nice. The furniture is comfortable and well appointed. The ceiling fan in the master makes a lot of noise, but everything else was perfect. The building itself is in need of some updating. The grounds to the pool are absolutely beautiful."

Host Reply
Thank you Jennifer. Glad you had a great time.
- 05/01/2022 -

Very nice property!

"Would definitely look to stay at this property again! Very clean, nice and up to date unit."

Host Reply
Thank you William, We appreciate your kind review
- 05/01/2022 -


"place was nice but we noticed we had bed bug bites on the plane ride back home"

Host Reply
A professional pest control company issued a certified report of no bed bugs. You were likely bitten by no-seeums which are very common in the Tropics.
- 05/01/2022 -

Condo with a view

"Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall very nice stay. Rental was clean, comfortable and had a nice view of the ocean. Great for walks on the beach and had a nice private beach area and pool. Bit of a distance from the main tourist areas like Duval St. Would rent bikes to have for daily use next time for getting around easier. Great place to stay!"

Host Reply
- 04/01/2022 -

Decent for price,

"Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our party of 3 stayed for a week in April 2022 in building C on the 3rd flood. A few things:

The kitchen and living areas were really nice. Lots of amenities & plenty of cookware. The TV was nice, and the kitchen table was to 5/5 for kitchen/living room.

Master Bedroom + Bath: The bedroom was nice, though lots of unused space that was just literally empty space. The bathroom was excellent, as was the shower. The bed/pillows were decent. Not many outlets were available. No trash receptacles except in bathroom. Still, 4/5 for the master bedroom.

Second bedroom + bathroom: Decent. A bit more worn and older though. Still not bad. The TV in this room was a let down. It was much older than the other 2, and had constant problems. The bathroom was not great. The shower was dirty/grimy, especially the metal components. The corners of the floor had dirt/grime, and the toilet bowl had stains. Compared to the rest of the unit, this room was surprisingly dirty/old. Still, everything worked 2.5/5.

Pool area + Beach: The pool area is really nice, as is the library. The fitness center isn't bad, still usable, but the machines are cheaper/older. The beach was mostly rocks/grass. There was sandy area, but it stopped about 35 feet from the water and became rocks/grass. So you won't have a sand beach that goes to the water, but if you don't mind that you'll have a great time at the pool.
Additionally, of the two lobby keys provided, only one worked, which was a hassle at times.

The good: The wrap-around balcony was awesome. Everything worked. Loved the pool. The WiFi was excellent.

The bad: The climate control seldom cooled the room beyond 72, regardless of setting. Check out time (10am), locked lobby made to-room food delivery impossible, no work desk anywhere in unit, which was my biggest issue by far. Trash and recycling disposal was a bit of a hassle."

Host Reply
Appreciate your detailed review.
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.


Already have an account?