1 BR w 2 Queen Beds, 1 Murphy Bed. Sleeps 6. 2 Baths. Gated. 1st Floor.

neighborhood of Panama City Beach
from/per night $120
  • Sleeps 6
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 853 sqft.


Description

Edgewater Beach Resort & Golf Club

Enjoy this ground floor villa at this sought-after full-service resort that sits right across the street from the Florida shores, with direct beach access via the tram service/pass-over bridge. Relax in a seasonally heated pool 16 steps away from your door. Once you're ready for more, you can take a quick walk or you are steps away to a free tram to acres of beachfront, restaurant w bar, huge lagoon pool, kids' splash park and hot tubs.

There are many restaurants within walking distance, or you may enjoy our fully stocked kitchen. A beach wagon, beach towels, and beach chairs are provided for your enjoyment.


Amenities

  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf Resort
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Tennis
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pool
  • Budget Friendly
  • Children welcome
  • Senior Friendly
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Gated Community
  • Gated Entry

Location Info

Edgewater Beach Resort and Golf ClubPanama City Beach is a waterfront town and vacation destination in northwest Florida. It's known for miles of white-sand beaches fronting the calm, clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. St. Andrews State Park, one of 2 protected nature preserves nearby, is bordered by the Gulf and has hiking trails and fishing piers. Pier Park is the main shopping hub and a venue for major events.


Rates & Fees

Nightly rates range from $120.00 to $120.00

From To Minimum Stay Nightly Rate
2023-09-01 2023-10-31 0 nights $120.00

Calendar


About Owner

We purchased our Villa in April and are so excited about sharing our second home with you! The beach is our happy place, and we love the sugar white sands and emerald waters of Florida's Gulf of Mexico.


Policies

Check-In Time : 04:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 10:00 AM
  • Suitable for Children : ages 0-17

General Policies

House Rules

No Parties / Events AllowedNo SmokingNo Pets

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

100% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.

50% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 7 days before check-in.

No refund if you cancel less than 7 days before check-in.


Reviews

(Based on 10 reviews)
- 08/01/2022 -

A great getaway.

"Condo is as pictured. Decorated cute, very clean and inviting, The trans service was convenient getting to the lagoon pool and the beach. Plenty of towels and nice that they provided beach amenities. Location is great. Walking distance to many restaurants and the bowling alley and roller rink. Which we didn't do, but nice for families. The Milby's are excellent hosts. Would absolutely return."

Host Reply
Thanks so much!!!
- 08/01/2022 -

Better and better every day!

"Our Hosts were fantasticterrific and timely communication throughout (and I was a super high-maintenance guest). First time to PCB, so although we had an idea of what the resort layout would be, it was of course different than we had imagined...further away from the beach than we thought. But with every day we spent there, we appreciated this rental more & more. Comfortable, safe & quiet, exactly what we needed. Had it been right on the beach, we wouldn't have liked it. The main drag is busy & noisy, which was not what we wanted. Discovered that we could make the super short drive to the beach and park in the lots of the towers which were part of the resort right by the beach access path, which made our beach days super easy. The Hosts provided a beach cabana & chairs too, which we thought was super generous, but we didn't want to lug all that with us every day. We were pleasantly surprised to discover that we could rent chairs & an umbrella right at the beach, and the staff set it all up for us in the spot we wanted...perfect! The resort's lagoon pool at the beach was fantastic, and the Oceans restaurant right next to the pool was a great respite from the afternoon rain showers. The resort offers drink service at the lagoon pool, which we loved. The small pool right by our unit was a nice bonus too. Spent mornings chilling out with coffee and a book on the back patio. Loved the privacy and the lush scenery. Now that we've been to PCB and have a better understanding of the way the town is laid out, we would definitely choose to stay at this place again. Thank you Joyce & Tim!!!"

Host Reply
Thanks Cathy!!!
- 07/01/2022 -

Perfect Vacation!

"Tim and Joyce are amazing and their condo is beautiful! The extras they leave for guests make it that much better. Not having to travel with our wagon and chairs made this trip a breeze, plus finding the boogie boards for the kids made it a special surprise. They LOVED every second of our trip, including the pool 10 feet from the front door. We will definitely be returning!"

Host Reply
Thanks so much Meagan This made us happy!!!
- 07/01/2022 -

Convenient, Quiet, Great Pool, Great Property Owner

"We had a great time! The property owner (Joyce) was VERY prompt on replying to my test messages. When we arrived the code for the front door was not working, I texted and got a reply within two minutes with a new code that worked. Condo was clean and had a great location. Edgewater has a great pool and tram service that we used a handful of times. We also would drive our van over to the pool sometimes since we have 3 kids and a ton of beach items to haul. Seaweed was bad for a few days but we enjoyed the pool more anyways. Get to the pool early if you want a FREE umbrella. My husband even left his wallet at the condo. Joyce contacted us right away and mailed his wallet back to us. We already gave feedback regarding some small issues....but overall would stay here again. We even looked at Villas for sale at Edgewater because we liked the place so much."

- 07/01/2022 -

Absolutely Perfect

"Not a single complaint"

Host Reply
Thanks so much!
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.

Register


Already have an account?