- How to Cancel a Subscription
Cancelling a Subscription
Property subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. The renewal will not occur if a subscriber has set a property to cancel the plan. There are no refunds for unused portions of a subscription as per industry standard.
If a property plan has been cancelled the property will remain active and viewable on the FLARBO website for the remainder of the subscription period. If a host wishes to also hide a property after they cancel the plan they may do so within the General Info tab of the property listing itself as a second step.
- Navigate to the 'Listings' tab on the Host Dashboard
- Click the 'Cancel Subscription' text on the lower right side of the property
- On the second pop up (screenshot below) Click the blue 'Cancel Plan' button
- Clicking the cancel plan button is a final step in the process. Be sure you want to cancel the subscription before pressing this button!
- There is no turning back at this point. To reactivate a cancelled plan you will have to purchase a new subscription plan for the property.
Important Notes about Canceling Subscriptions:
- The property will continue to show the expiry end date in the Listings tab
- The property will continue to be shown as Active until the host takes further steps to hide the listing