Sophisticated Elegance - Navarre Regency #810

city of Navarre
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1525 sqft.


***********************PLEASE NOTE************************************************************ This property is located in the beautiful Navarre Beach Regency community. The entire Regency community will be undergoing an extensive exterior painting project that is scheduled to begin 11/29/22. It is anticipated this painting project will require 6 months to complete. Work will be performed by stacks beginning with the 06 and 07 stacks. Work will proceed with crews working in both an Eastern and Western direction. Please be advised that as work progresses stacks will have the Gulf Front balconies locked and Gulf Front balconies will not be accessible. The stated terms for Guest Cancellations apply and all Guests are strongly encouraged to...

Read More


  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pool
  • Budget Friendly
  • Children welcome
  • Elevator
  • Senior Friendly
  • Activities / Restaurants Guide
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Courtyard
  • Dining Area
  • Picnic Table
  • Terrace / Balcony

Location Info

Gulf front at Navarre Beach Regency


Nightly rates range from $249.00 to $449.00



Check-In Time : 04:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 10:00 AM
  • Suitable for Children

General Policies

We do not charge a damage deposit, however, once we receive the executed Rental Agreement, we process a $350 Committal Deposit which is applied toward their total balance.

House Rules

No Parties / Events AllowedNo SmokingNo Pets

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

100% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 60 days before check-in.

50% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 30 days before check-in.

No refund if you cancel less than 30 days before check-in.


(Based on 10 reviews)
- 09/01/2022 -

Beauty and the Beach

"Fantastic beachfront condo! Beautifully decorated, spacious, clean, and perfect for our stay. Besides sleeping in our beds, most of our time at the condo was spent on the balcony enjoying the view - perfect for watching sunsets! We're already planning a return trip."

Host Reply
Hi Jamie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback, and hearing this property was clean, tasteful, and perfect for your's truly music to our ears! Please let us know when you're ready for a return trip. We would love to be a part of it! Sincerely, Simca Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 09/01/2022 -

Gorgeous condo

"This condo was perfect for my group of three. The location cannot be beat. I loved the condo decor, the balcony and the sofa was super comfortable for movies in the evening. I will definitely stay again!"

Host Reply
Hi Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear the accommodations we perfect for your group! Please let us know when you have some dates in mind. We would love to be a part of your return trip! Sincerely, Simca Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 07/01/2022 -

Not the best

"Beds so hard we couldn't sleep and sheets on one bed had stains, only 3 out door chairs around table on deck so not convenient for a family of 4 to enjoy. We love the Regency but this Unit was the worst one we have stayed in and will return but to a different unit not Unit 810"

Host Reply
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are saddened to hear your visit was less than satisfactory. We strive for excellence on our cleaning and making sure our guests have the best experience possible. With regards to the patio, the owner has purchased new furniture, however, it is not due to be delivered until October. We have relayed the hardness of the beds to the owner. What is most concerning is the mention of the stains on the sheets. This is highly unusual as we outsource all linens to be sure they are cleaned and sanitized. When we reclaim the linens after each check out, anything stained is treated in house in order to pay attention to the detail of its removal. Regrettably, none of this resolves the experience you encountered. We hope we will be given another opportunity to make a pleasant memory for your family on an upcoming visit. Should we be given that chance, please reach out to us so we may assist in selecting a property that will better suit your needs. Our office is available to help Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm CST. Sincerely, Simca Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 05/01/2022 -

Couldn’t ask for more

"This place was incredible. We needed nothing. The condo had everything. The view was amazing. Thane called and checked on us to see how our room was. Any questions we had were promptly answered. The staff were super friendly. We truly enjoyed staying there and can't wait to go back. Hopefully we are lucky enough to get the same room. This is by far the best property/ condo we have stayed in down in Navarre."

Host Reply
Jamie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We love knowing that Regency 810 provided you with an exceptional vacation experience. Please reach back out if we can ever be of help in the future. With warm regards, Thane Creech Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 05/01/2022 -

Great Rental

"This rental was a great option. It was very spacious and the property was well maintained. There was always someone on site to assist with questions. My one complaint, the kitchen is not well stocked with basic cooking items. We actually had to purchase a baking sheet because there was not one. We did a decent amount of cooking, that may not be everyone's preference, so I still have the rental 5 stars because overall we had no issues and had a wonderful stay!"

Host Reply
Victoria: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate your recent visit in Regency #810. I really wish you had let me know that the baking sheet was missing. This is the one item that I never understand what happens to. We have a warehouse where we stock inventory - including basic kitchen supplies (dishes, glassware, cookware........and Baking Sheets). I will be calling you to see if there are any other items that you did not have present in the property. We want our Guests to have the items they need to enjoy their visit. As much as I hate knowing there were items missing - at least I now know and can address the matter. Thank you for telling me. If we can ever be of help again in the future please reach back out. With warm regards, Thane Creech Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.


Already have an account?