Regency 201- Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Gulf Front Luxury Condo

city of Navarre
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 1525 sqft.
  • Accessible


Ideal For 4 - 6 Adults ***********************PLEASE NOTE************************************************************ This property is located in the beautiful Navarre Beach Regency community. The entire Regency community will be undergoing an extensive exterior painting project that is scheduled to begin 11/29/22. It is anticipated this painting project will require 6 months to complete. Work will be performed by stacks beginning with the 06 and 07 stacks. Work will proceed with crews working in both an Eastern and Western direction. Please be advised that as work progresses stacks will have the Gulf Front balconies locked and Gulf Front balconies will not be accessible. The stated terms for Guest Cancellations apply and all Guests are ...

Read More


  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pool
  • Budget Friendly
  • Senior Friendly
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Activities / Restaurants Guide
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Courtyard
  • Dining Area
  • Picnic Table
  • Terrace / Balcony

Location Info

Gulf front at Navarre Beach Regency


Nightly rates range from $279.00 to $449.00



Check-In Time : 04:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 11:00 AM

General Policies

You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.

House Rules

Cleaned with disinfectantAll towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºFHigh-touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant (like countertops, light switches, handles, and faucets)

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

100% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 60 days before check-in.

50% refund of amount paid (minus the service fee) if you cancel at least 30 days before check-in.
No refund if you cancel less than 30 days before check-in.
Free cancellation deadlines are in the property's timezone.


(Based on 5 reviews)
- 09/01/2022 -

Nice place

"Very nice condo. Too much furniture have it a crowded feeling but very well appointed and de'cor"

Host Reply
Hi Jon, Thank you for sharing your review. We will share your thoughts with the owner for their consideration. Please reach out if you plan a return trip to the area. We would love to be a part of your next trip. With Warm Regards, Simca Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 08/01/2022 -


"We loved this property and our time at Navarre Beach. The actual condo was every bit as beautiful as the photos indicated. The kitchen was fully loaded with every gadget you could possibly need. Thane and Simca, in the office, were so helpful, friendly and accommodating. In fact, the entire staff was warm and welcoming. Absolutely no complaints and it was a lovely week. One thing to note is that the king bed is very soft. I adjusted and slept well after a couple of nights, but if you require a firm mattress this may not be for you."

Host Reply
We love hearing that you enjoyed your visit and that Regency 201 was as you expected. Thank you for the manner in which you took care of the property. Please reach back out if we can ever be of help in the future! With warm regards, Thane Creech Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 07/01/2022 -

Excellent property & service

"Very nice, well appointed property. We will definitely be coming back."

Host Reply
Hi Will, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate the manner in which you left the property. Please reach out once you have some dates in mind for another trip. We would love to be a part of your next visit! Our office is available Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm CST. With Warm Regards, Simca Navarre Vacation Rentals,LLC
- 07/01/2022 -

Our 2022 stay

"This condo is beautiful and modern. The beach was amazing. However upon our first 10 min of looking through cabinets we found an adult dead roach in one of the dishes. Second day had ants coming out of sink which caused us to have to move all our food to the table as they took over food that was on counter. Two days later had a live bug crawling out from under the living room furniture Mgmt was called right away after each bug find but my husband had to get a little cranky before finally on our second last day someone came to spray. This condo is amazing I was just disappointed with the bugs."

Host Reply
Jackie - While we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit, we feel there are number of important facts that you have neglected to include in your review. For the benefit of readers, please allow us to expound a bit further on the concerns you have published. On the day of your arrival - and actually within an hour of your arrival - you notified our Office that you had found a dead roach in one of the lower cabinets in the kitchen. I personally responded to this call because I was very surprised to hear this news. Our Housekeeping personnel do an exceptional job of cleaning. This has been repeatedly attested to by Guest reviews for all of our properties. As I informed you, the entire community has Pest Control performed on a regular basis by a licensed Pest Control company. Assuming the factual accuracy of your report, the fact that a roach was dead at least indicates that the treatments performed are being effective. During the Summer months, with a very large volume of arriving and departing Guests, it is possible that a Guest may have unknowingly brought a roach into the community with them. With regards to your report of ants at the kitchen sink - you have failed to inform readers that we immediately related this concern to the Community Association Manager who in turn immediately reached out and requested the Pest Control company to return and retreat the property. Sadly, you have also failed to point out that we immediately responded to your report and placed ant bait traps in the kitchen in an attempt to abate this issue until the Pest Control company could respond. When you reported the third incident of a bug - one like we've never seen before in this area, we became very suspicious of the frequency of your reports. There had been no incidents of bugs reported by Guests prior to your arrival, nor have there been any reports since your departure. The fact that your husband shared with us that he does part-time Pest Control back home only enhances our suspicion regarding this matter. Respectfully, Thane Creech Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
- 07/01/2022 -

Leave it all behind……

"We have stayed at the Navarre Beach Regency every summer for over 15+ years and have always been completely happy. This particular unit exceeded all expectations...totally updated interior, upgraded appliances, and more amenities than I would ever expect! Sharing their beach toys, beach towels, providing everything from garbage bags to coffee to dishwasher and laundry detergents to mini toiletries... I felt welcomed into someone's personal home! I could just feel the owners kindness, and that allowed me to totally disconnect from my high pressure job, emails, texts, and just enjoy the moments relaxing with my family and the peaceful early mornings watching the dolphins! No less than fabulous !! Thank you for your kindness and hospitality!"

Host Reply
Lori - Thank you for giving Navarre Vacation Rentals the opportunity to provide you with accommodations in Regency 201. We agree, the Owners of Regency 201 have done a truly remarkable job in providing their Guests with outstanding accommodations. We hope the next time you need to escape and feel some sand between your toes you'll reach back out. We'd love to take care of you anytime you visit Navarre Beach! With warm regards, Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.


Already have an account?