Coral Hammock, tropical oasis less than 10 min to beach.

city of Melbourne Beach
from/per night $139
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1348 sqft.
  • Pets Allowed

  • Boat Friendly


Description

Beautifully newly updated 3/1 is situated on a 1/4 acre corner lot in desirable Loveridge heights (Ballard Park) with just a short walk to the neighborhood boat ramps and waterfront park coffee shops, and dining. The property is just a 5 minutes drive to DT Melbourne, Melbourne Airport (MLB), and satellite beach. Hop on your bicycle over to downtown Eau Gallie featuring multiple restaurants, waterfront bars, and our very own dog-friendly brewery. This home boasts vaulted ceilings, crown molding, and a massive newly renovated kitchen with an island range, breakfast nook/work desk, a Huge walk-in shower, and dual vanity sinks with separate commodes. Large living dining area. One car garage, big back patio in rear, with lush tropical landscapi...

Read More

Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Fire Pit
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Heating
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Boat Friendly
  • Budget Friendly
  • Children welcome
  • Senior Friendly
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dining Area

Location Info


Rates & Fees

Nightly rates range from $139.00 to $209.00

From To Minimum Stay Nightly Rate
2022-09-26 2022-11-21 3 nights $149.00
2022-11-27 2022-12-07 5 nights $159.00
2023-01-10 2023-02-01 5 nights $189.00
2023-02-18 2023-02-24 3 nights $209.00
2023-04-01 2023-05-31 5 nights $165.00
2023-06-01 2023-07-31 0 nights $149.00
2023-08-01 2023-08-31 0 nights $139.00

Discounts

From To Name Discount Details
2022-09-01 2022-10-28 oct 15% per Night
*Minimum 1 guests
*Minimum 5 nights

Calendar


About Owner

Born in Indiana, my parents dreamt about sailing and Florida sunsets. At the age of two they decided to stop dreaming and start living. My childhood memories almost always included the ocean. Fishing, surfing, sailing, and diving. Ready for a change I headed to the mountains of colorado where i taught some snowboarding and met a French girl from a little island in the Indian Ocean that shared my love for action sports. After far to many long distances phone bills and lots of international flight miles we decided to make it official. She studied and studied, and is now Dr. Frenchy, and I helped start a sunscreen company to make the beach and ocean my profession. Now scratching 40, we welcomed Baby Frenchy to the world, but we're still keepin...

Read More

Policies

Check-In Time : 03:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 11:00 AM
  • Pet(s) Allowed : 1 cat or dog less than 50lbs
  • Suitable for Children : ages 0-17

General Policies

House Rules

No Parties / Events AllowedNo Smoking

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

100% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.

50% refund of amount paid if you cancel at least 7 days before check-in.

No refund if you cancel less than 7 days before check-in.


Reviews

(Based on 5 reviews)
- 09/06/2022 -

Excellent house!

"Dave September 2021 Dave We rented for a long holiday weekend, and had no issues at all. Check-in was easy, and the house is exactly as described and as pictured in the listing.. which isn't always the case on AirBnB. Newly renovated, and extremely clean. The host took extra time to communicate before we arrived, and made sure that we had everything that we needed. We really enjoyed the backyard- it is very private and loaded with tropical plants. The house is located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood, right near a ton of shops and stores. There are two high end coffee shops within walking distance from the house, which are both very dog friendly (about 5 minutes). The main beach (and dog friendly beach) is less than 5 miles away, right over the bridge, which made it extremely convenient. There are also plenty of excellent restaurants within a 5-10 minute drive. I highly recommend Grills seafood, and SquidLips. Overall an excellent stay, for a great value, in a prime location. We will be back again soon!"

- 04/01/2022 -

Quick trip

"The house is very well done inside, and the location central. One bathroom was a bit of a challenge at times, but overall it's a great spot! The kitchen and family rooms worked especially well for us! The host was very easy to reach and quick to answer any questions."

Host Reply
Thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you again. ;)
- 03/01/2022 -

Very comfortable home, extremely quiet neighborhood. Walking or biking distance to park and coffee.

"Enjoyed this rustic property, found only one bathroom a challenge. Overall a very nice experience."

- 01/01/2022 -

Great ! Wonderful Location!

"We spent two months and loved it. The house is very comfortable and had everything we needed. The neighborhood and community are fantastic. We walked and rode bikes to the park every day to relax at the river and watch the dolphins. The host was very attentive and was available to answer any questions. Overall the house is stocked and very clean. We are looking forward to returning next year!"

- 12/01/2021 -

Everything was great!

"Beautiful home very spacious very cozy Beautiful neighborhood and area"

Host Reply
Thanks for staying with us Karla. Hope to see you again next year.
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.

Register


Already have an account?