Your Own Private Paradise, 4bd/3ba with private pool

city of Kissimmee Vacation Rentals
from/per night $169
  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1900 sqft.


Let the sense of excitement fill the air. Nestled in the gated and secure community of Paradise Palms, CR Getaway awaits its adventurous guests. 10 minutes away from the enchanting wonder of Disney World, this 4 bedroom, 3 bath home provides a magical stay.8+ amazing golf courses within 30 minutes of the townhome! Including Orange Lake, Legends, Celebration, Panther Lake, Crooked Cat and, of course, the Walt Disney world golf courses! Inside the rental, every comfort and convenience has been meticulously provided. 4 BEDROOMS & 3 BATHROOMS: The first floor boasts a bedroom with a luxurious king-sized bed, just steps away from a convenient 3/4 bathroom...

Read More


  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bed Linens Provided
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Baby Gate
  • Gym
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Budget Friendly
  • Children welcome
  • Senior Friendly
  • Child Highchair
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dining Area
  • Gated Community
  • Gated Entry
  • Hot Tub Spa
  • Keyless Entry System
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Gas Grill
  • Pond
  • Terrace / Balcony

Location Info

Kissimmee is a city in central Florida's Osceola County, just south of Orlando. It’s defined by its proximity to the region’s multitude of amusement parks, including the massive Walt Disney World Resort complex. The city lies along the northwest shore of Lake Tohopekaliga (nicknamed Lake Toho), and its verdant Kissimmee Waterfront Park encompasses walking paths, playgrounds and a fishing pier.

Rates & Fees

Nightly rates range from $169.00 to $212.00

From To Minimum Stay Nightly Rate
05/01/2024 05/23/2024 4 nights $169.00
05/24/2024 06/27/2024 4 nights $179.00
06/28/2024 07/12/2024 4 nights $199.00
07/13/2024 11/22/2024 4 nights $169.00
11/23/2024 01/06/2025 5 nights $189.00
01/07/2025 02/28/2025 5 nights $189.00
03/01/2025 03/31/2025 5 nights $212.00
04/01/2025 04/15/2025 5 nights $189.00
04/17/2025 04/30/2025 5 nights $199.00
05/01/2025 05/21/2025 5 nights $189.00
Read More


About Owner

We are a Nebraska family that has always loved Disney. We took family vacations to the Orlando area almost annually when our two children were young. Now those two children have married and have children of their own. Our love for Disney is still strong and we love Florida in general. We try to go several times a year now and needed a central location for our time there. We enjoy the Gulf and Atlantic beaches, approx. 1- 1.5 hours for our home, day visits to Sarasota, Tampa Bay and smaller towns around the Orlando area. Of course, the fact that we are 10 minutes to Disney was the major factor we chose this location. We have so many options now during our visits, which always include the ability to cook and eat at the house, saving $$ for en...

Read More


Check-In Time : 04:00 PM
Check-Out Time : 10:00 AM
  • Suitable for Children : ages 0-17

General Policies

House Rules

No Parties or Events Allowed/No Smoking/No Pets/Parties or non-registered guests, smoking, vaping or drug use on property, will result in loss of damage deposit and an immediate end of your stay. Reservation will result in one registered car on property, additional vehicles must be registered to update the security system for entrance. For your security, and that of the property, outside entry cameras are operating. Manager will monitor as needed.

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

Full refund, minus $50 cancellation fee, if you cancel at least 30 days before check-in.



(Based on 32 reviews)
- 03/30/2024 -

"excellent place, we enjoyed our stay!"

Host Reply
Kevin, it was our pleasure to host your stay and hope you will return in the future!
- 02/09/2024 -

"Our family stays at Paradise Palms at least annually. I can't say enough how happy we were here. It has everything you need to feel just as though you were in your own home.Website:Airbnb"

Host Reply
Thank you Lisa for your nice review. We appreciate that you chose our home for your vacation! We hope we will have the opportunity to host your family again in the future.
- 01/27/2024 -

Best hosts, great location, great home!

"Stayed here for the second time and just like the first it didn't disappoint. The house is clean and well equipped, neighborhood is gated and safe and attractions are close. Duane and Tina are the most attentive hosts you could possibly come across and their rating shows it. We have 6 of us this time and plenty of room for everyone. I personally have no desire to ever stay on property when we could stay here and be much more comfortable."

Host Reply
Hi Richard, we are so grateful that you and your family chose to return and had a wonderful time! We appreciate you and hope you will be back!
- 01/20/2024 -

Great location

"This was a great location for our family of 5 to come home to after long days at Disney and Universal. Traffic coming to and from Disney took us about 20 min max if we took the back roads, and there is lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Everything was adequately provided and the pictures match the home perfectly! Website:Airbnb"

Host Reply
Thank you for the kind review Savannah. We appreciate your family and the care you took of our home during your stay. So glad you discovered the back roads and the time it can save! We hope you will return
- 12/23/2023 -

"The place was good only problems was the ac , it was extremely hot in that house i had to take my babies clothes off at night to sleep we had to open the windows and also there was no cell connection in that area .Website:Airbnb"

Host Reply
Hi Jamese, we appreciate your feedback regarding the inside temperature, which is not typical. It appears there were more people than the recommended maximum, impacting the overall environment. Our maximum guest allowance is provided to ensure overall comfort and safety. Additionally, we regret any issues with cell service, especially during holidays in a bustling tourism area. Unfortunately, this is beyond our control, but we will explore any potential solutions.
Read More

Sign In

Not registered yet?
Click here for traveler sign up
Click here for host sign up
Select your Account Type :
You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.


Already have an account?